Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Wed Class • 8-3-22 • Jim Nash

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Wed Class • 7-27-22 • Jim Nash

Sunday, July 24, 2022

AM Worship • 7-24-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, July 17, 2022

PM Worship 7-17-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, July 17, 2022

AM Worship • 7-17-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, July 17, 2022

AM Class • 7-17-22 • Jim Nash

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wed Class • 7-6-22 • Jim Nash

Sunday, July 10, 2022

AM Class • 7-10-22 • Jim Nash

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wed Class • 7-6-22 • Bret Polk

Sunday, July 3, 2022

AM Worship • 7-3-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, July 3, 2022

AM Class • 7-3-22 • Jim Nash

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wed Class • 6-15-22 • Bret Polk

Sunday, June 5, 2022

PM Worship • 6-5-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, June 5, 2022

AM Worship • 6-5-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, June 5, 2022

AM Class • 6-5-22 • 1 Thes

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wed Class • 6-1-22 • 1 Thess

Sunday, May 29, 2022

AM Class • 5-29-22 • 1 Thess

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wed Class • 5-04-22 • Jude

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wed Class • 4-27-22 • Jude

Sunday, April 24, 2022

AM Worship • 04-24-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, April 24, 2022

AM Class • 4-24-22 • Jude

Sunday, April 17, 2022

PM Worship • 4-17-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, April 17, 2022

AM Worship • 04-17-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, April 17, 2022

AM Class • 4-17-22 • 2 John

John 3:16–17

Sunday, April 10, 2022

AM Worship • 04-10-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, April 10, 2022

AM Class • 4-10-22 • 1 & 2 John

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

AM Class • 4-6-22 • 1 John

Sunday, April 3, 2022

AM Class • 4-3-22 • 1 John

Sunday, March 27, 2022

03-26-22 Church Growth 5 Lets Build

Friday, March 25, 2022

3-25-22 Church Growth 2

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Wed Class 3-23-22 2 Peter

Sunday, March 20, 2022

PM Worship • 3-20-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, March 20, 2022

AM Worship • 3-20-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, March 20, 2022

AM Class 3-20-22 - 2 Peter

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wed Class 3-16-22 2 Peter

Sunday, March 13, 2022

PM Worship • 3-13-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, March 13, 2022

AM Class 3-13-22 - 1 Peter

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wed Class 3-9-22 1 Peter

Sunday, March 6, 2022

PM Worship • 3-6-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, March 6, 2022

AM Worship • 3-6-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, March 6, 2022

AM Class 3-6-22 - 1 Peter

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wed Class 3-2-22 James

Sunday, February 27, 2022

AM Class 2-27-22 - James

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Wed Class 2-23-22 Hebrews

Sunday, February 20, 2022

AM Class 2-13-22 - Hebrews

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wed Class 2-16-22 Philemon

Sunday, February 13, 2022

AM Worship • 2-13-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, February 13, 2022

AM Class 2-13-22 - Philemon

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wed Class 2-9-22 Philemon

Sunday, February 6, 2022

PM Worship 02-06-21 - Dennis Solsbery

Sunday, January 30, 2022

AM Class 1-30-22 - Titus

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wed Class 1-26-22 - 2 Timothy

Sunday, January 23, 2022

AM Worship • 1-23-22 - Jim Nash

Sunday, January 23, 2022

AM Class 1-23-22

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wed Class 1-19-22 - 2 Timothy

Sunday, January 9, 2022

PM Worship 01-09-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, December 26, 2021

PM Worship 12-26-21 - Jim Nash

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Wed Class 12-22-21 - Colossians

Colossians 2:6–8 Colossians 3:5 Colossians 3:8

Sunday, December 19, 2021

PM Worship 12-19-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, December 19, 2021

AM Worship • 12-19-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, December 19, 2021

AM Class 12-19-2021 - Colossians

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wed 11-15-2021 Class - Phillipians

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

AM Class 12-01-21 - Ephesians

Ephesians 5:1 Ephesians 4:1

Sunday, November 28, 2021

PM Worship 11-28-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, November 28, 2021

AM Worship • 11-28-21 - Caleb Nash

Sunday, November 28, 2021

AM Class 11-28-21 - Ephesians

Sunday, November 21, 2021

PM Worship 11-21-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, November 21, 2021

AM Worship • 11-21-21

Sunday, November 21, 2021

AM Class 11-21-21 - Galatians

Sunday, November 14, 2021

PM Worship 11-14-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, November 14, 2021

AM Worship • 11-14-21 We Persuade Men

Sunday, November 14, 2021

AM Class 10-14-21 - 2 Corinthians

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wed 11-10-21 Class

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Class • 10-20-21 • Romans

Romans 12:1–2 Romans 8:37–39 Romans 6:4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Worship • 10-24-21 AM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Class • 10-24-21 • Acts

Acts 19:1–7 Acts 18:8 Acts 16:14–15

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Romans • 10-20-21

Sunday, October 17, 2021

PM Worship 10-17-21 - Q&A Jim Nash

Sunday, October 17, 2021

AM Worship 10-17-21 - Matt Gibson

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Class • 10-13-21 • Acts

Acts 19:1–7 Acts 1:8 Acts 18:8

Sunday, October 10, 2021

AM Worship 10-10-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, October 10, 2021

AM Class 10-10-21 - Acts

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Class • 10-6-21 • John

John 1:14 John 20:30–31 John 1:1–5

Sunday, October 3, 2021

PM Worship 10-3-21 - Jim Nash

Sunday, October 3, 2021

AM Worship 10-3-21 - Jim Nash